The original story of K-ON! in one complete omnibus!

Lead guitarist Yui Hirasawa has never played an instrument. Bassist Mio Akiyama hates attention. Drummer Ritsu Tainaka would rather goof around than practice. And pianist Tsumugi Kotobuki seems more interested in sharing snacks. Together, these four girls are (technically) the Pop Music Club! Sure, they’re in over their heads trying to form their own band, but this motley crew won’t let anything stop them from having a good time. Eating cake and rocking out: That’s what Afterschool Tea Time is all about!

Related Series