Posts Categorized: NEW RELEASES

Now Playing, Vol. 1 Makes it Debut!

Happy Tuesday, readers! Check out one of our new digital titles, Hifumi’s Now Playing! Bullied by his classmates, teenager Azuma Shinonome is sick of life…until a meeting with actor extraordinaire Sai Saionji changes everything. Sai sees the makings of a great thespian in Azuma, but fostering Azuma’s potential might also mean drawing out his inner… Read More…

Kuzumi-kun, Can't You Read the Room? Vol 1 Joins our Digital Catalog!

Bringing cluelessness and hilarity to our digital catalog, Mosco’s Kuzumi-kun, Can’t You Read the Room? promises some cute, romantic hijinks for our readers! When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what’s to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun!… Read More…

Kuzumi-kun, Can’t You Read the Room? Vol 1 Joins our Digital Catalog!

Bringing cluelessness and hilarity to our digital catalog, Mosco’s Kuzumi-kun, Can’t You Read the Room? promises some cute, romantic hijinks for our readers! When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what’s to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun!… Read More…

The latest chapter of BLACK BUTLER is waiting for you!

Ciel’s plan to crush Sphere Music Hall enters its endgame…but where will it leave Lizzie once the bodies stop dropping? Read chapter 123, the latest installment of Yana Toboso’s Black Butler the same day it comes out in Japan!

OCTOBER 2013

    Higurashi WHEN THEY CRY Festival Accompanying Arc, Omnibus 2 story by Ryukishi07, art by Karin Suzuragi MAXIMUM RIDE: THE MANGA, Vol. 7 story by James Patterson, art by NaRae Lee

NOVEMBER 2013

BTOOOM!, Vol. 4 by Junya Inoue THE DISAPPEARANCE OF NAGATO YUKI-CHAN, Vol. 5 original story by Nagaru Tanigawa, manga by PUYO, characters by Noizi Ito JACK FROST, Vol. 8 by JinHo Ko KINGDOM HEARTS 358/2 DAYS, Vol. 1 by Shiro Amano PUELLA MAGI KAZUMI MAGICA, Vol. 3 original story by Magica Quartet, story by Masaki… Read More…

DECEMBER 2013

MONSTER GALAXY, Vol. 1 original concept by Gaia Interactive, story by Paul Morrissey, art by Melissa DeJesus HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD COLOR EDITION Omnibus 2 (Includes colorized volumes 5-7 and an art book featuring the work of Shouji Sato!) story by Daisuke Sato, art by Shouji Sato ARE YOU ALICE?, Vol. 3 by Ikumi Katagiri,… Read More…