Posts Categorized: NEWS

Kuzumi-kun, Can’t You Read the Room? Vol 1 Joins our Digital Catalog!

Bringing cluelessness and hilarity to our digital catalog, Mosco’s Kuzumi-kun, Can’t You Read the Room? promises some cute, romantic hijinks for our readers! When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what’s to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun!… Read More…

The latest chapter of THE ROYAL TUTOR is available today!

With three of the princes gone for now, the Queen Mother invites Prince Leonhard and Professor Heine to a tea party for some company. When the perfect Prince Eins joins them as well, can Leonhard get through it without being called a dunce again?! Read chapter 53, the latest installment of Higasa Akai’s THE ROYAL TUTOR,… Read More…

New Chapter of BLACK BUTLER!

Stunned into disarray, the manor household plays rapt audience to veteran butler Mister Tanaka, as he makes a shocking revelation about the Phantomhive family… Read chapter 130, the latest installment of Yana Toboso’s Black Butler, the same day it comes out in Japan!

Yen777 GoodReads Giveaway

Happy Manga Monday, readers! Yen Press is celebrating by giving away some books to you! Head on over to Goodreads and enter for a chance to win or you can follow these links: Durarara!!, Vol. 7 Is it Wrong to Try to Pick up Girls in a Dungeon?, Vol. 7 Taboo Tattoo, Vol. 7 The giveaway… Read More…

Two New Chapters Out Today!

Happy Wednesday, readers! Today we have two new monstrous chapters out! Shiroishi worries that her mother did something to Atsushi, who suddenly starts acting weird! Read the latest chapter in Karino Takatsu’s My Monster Girl’s Too Cool for You! Read the newest chapter of Ato Sakurai’s Today’s Cerberus the same time it’s released in Japan!        … Read More…

Explore the world of Final Fantasy Lost Stranger, Chapter 1!

Scoring a job at Square Enix, Sasaki Shogo’s dream of producing a Final Fantasy game finally seems within his grasp! But after he starts, he quickly discovers that the work has nothing to do with his favorite franchise at all… Disillusioned, his enthusiasm for FF begins waning despite his sister / co-worker Yuko’s attempts to lift his spirits. Their… Read More…

Napping Princess, Chapter 6 Out Now!

Kokone and Morio have the tablet and they’re on the run! But when they contact Momotaro will they blow his cover and their own!? Read the next installment of NAPPING PRINCESS!

Who’s read the latest digital releases IM and GESELLSCHAFT BLUME?

Hey everyone!  IM and GESELLSCHAFT BLUME released yesterday and we’re eager to know your thoughts!  Who has read them and who has loved them?   GESELLSCHAFT BLUME by Fumitaka Senga, Tellmin’ In a world where a person’s Post is decided for them from birth, Torza holds the most powerful, the most punishing, and the most heroic… Read More…

The very first chapter of HINOWA GA CRUSH! is now ready for you to read!

It’s official, you can now read the very first chapter of HINOWA GA CRUSH! In the war torn Wakoku, Hinowa is aiming to be the hero of her turbulent times! The curtain rises on this chronicle of civil war… Read from the very beginning the same time as Japan, Hinowa ga CRUSH!

Goblin Slayer, chapter 13, is available now!

The Adventurers are holding off the goblins from invading the village, but the goblin leader has resolved not to quit. And where could Goblin Slayer be…? Read chapter 13, the latest chapter of Goblin Slayer, the same day it’s released in Japan!